Room is currently offline

  • SATISFIED?  

Cocktailgirl's Bio and Free Webcam

Real Name:
Kim
Followers:
8975
Birth Date:
Aug. 8, 1982
Age:
35
Sex:
Female
Interested In:
Men, Women, Couples
Location:
Europe
Last Broadcast:
5 hours, 1 minute
Language(s):
english
Body Type:
you tell me
Smoke / Drink:
occasionally
Pics & Videos:
25 TOKENS
Video
Locked
HEELS
50 TOKENS
Video
Locked
FOOTJOB
About Me:



WELCOME TO MY ROOM


Don't pm me if you don't pay 7 tokens. If you do it without paying the fee your pm will be ignored.


#feet     #soles     #footplay     # footjob     #legs     #heels     #milf     #boobs     #bigboobs     #shoes     #flipflops     #flats     #sandals     #stockings    #fishnet     #pantyhose     #nylon     #socks #     goddess     #lovense     #lush     #pussy     #squirt     #dildo     #chat    #blonde     #footfetish     #fingering     #cum     #lovense     #joi     #naked     #cum     #toes     #bigtits     #lush     #new



I AM ONLINE
- starting at :
9 am CET - 3 am EST
and
9 pm CET - 3 pm EST




THANKS TO ALL FOLLOWERS, SUPPORTERS AND TIPPERS. I APPRECIATE YOU ALL!

Wish List:

1234 tokens single tip